The Learning Renaissance

How do I increase my child’s intelligence? | BBC iWonder

childsintelligence_bbc

During the first five years of a child’s life 90% of their brain development takes place. Up to 51% of a child’s development is thought to be defined by environmental factors.

Explore this feature on the BBC website: How do I increase my child’s intelligence? | BBC iWonder

One comment on “How do I increase my child’s intelligence? | BBC iWonder

  1. Pingback: How do I increase my child’s intelligence? | BBC iWonder | Apprenticeship, Skills & Employability.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 10, 2016 by in Features and tagged , , , , , , , .
